List of Participating Members

Principal Investigators from Max-Planck Society

Thomas Boehm (Max-Planck Institute of Immunobiology and Epigenetics)
Rudolf Grosschedl (Max-Planck Institute of Immunobiology and Epigenetics); Director
Hartmut Wekerle (Max-Planck Institute of Neurobiology)
Reinhard Fässler (Max-Planck Institute of Biochemistry)
Stefan H.E. Kaufmann (Max-Planck Institute for Infection Biology)
Dietmar Vestweber (Max-Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine); Deputy Director
Thomas Meyer (Max-Planck Institute for Infection Biology); Associate Member

Principal Investigators from The University of Tokyo

Ung-il Chung (Graduate School of Engineering; Graduate School of Medicine)
Masanori Hatakeyama (Graduate School of Medicine); Deputy Director
Hiroshi Kiyono (Institute for Medical Science; Director)
Tatsuhiko Kodama (Research Center for Advanced Science and Technology)
Toru Miyazaki (Graduate School of Medicine)
Yasuyuki Sakai (Institute of Industrial Science)
Takao Shimizu (Graduate School of Medicine and National Center for Global Health and Medicine)
Tadatsugu Taniguchi (Institute of Industrial Science); Director
Kazuhiko Yamamoto (Graduate School of Medicine)
Research Advisor: Kohei Miyazono (Dean, Graduate School of Medicine)
Administrative Coordinator: Toshihiko Suzuki (Director, Administration Department, Institute of Industrial Science)

To Page Top